mediacockpit 9

modernize, simplify, improve

mediacockpit 9 defines new standards for your product information management (PIM) and media asset management (MAM). Discover a completely new user interface, innovative cloud integration, useful plug-ins and much more. Explore our user interface and useful features in the gallery overview. You will find all information about our software release and all new features and functions here.

Are you already a mediacockpit user and would like to learn more? Arrange an upgrade analysis to prepare your update to mediacockpit 9. Our experts will be happy to help you.

More intuitive, faster and easier to use than ever before.

With a complete redesign of our GUI, we have given the user interface a new look & feel. This includes better utilization of screen sizes (responsive), a simplified customizing for your individual design, as well as new dashboards and widgets for your data quality management and reporting. The navigation has been reorganized and brought into a more intuitive structure.

Additional implementations, such as cloud integration, offer you innovative features through image and facial recognition. New plug-ins for using Adobe InDesign, Adobe Photoshop and Microsoft Office solutions enable you to edit your media in Microsoft PowerPoint or Word via a single user interface and save you time-consuming switches between multiple systems. Our mediaspreadsheet allows you to maintain product data in mass editing and make changes directly in mediapim.

How you benefit from mediacockpit 9

From marketing, sales, the graphics department, to product or project managers – everyone benefits from mediacockpit 9. Whether simple data sheet generation for product comparison, generating documents and presentations, as well as price lists, or inserting elements from mediasuite directly into the InDesign document, mediacockpit 9 has been further developed to meet all your requirements and wishes.

Faster: Mass data processing and multiple keyword tags, mediaspreadsheet Excel processing

Clearer: compressed data view, print preview directly in the system, reporting and summary of the most important key indicators for objects and assets

More efficient: selective viewing, improved search capabilities, inheritance of classifications, exclusion of unused tabs

Greater comfort: Excel or PDF export, distribute information on the pinboard, download categories, search & replace

Smarter: Innovative Cloud Services & Machine Learning integration, Image License Management through smint.io integration

More secure: mediacockpit 9 was tested for vulnerabilities by a certified security company. The existing gaps were closed. This way mediacockpit meets all current security requirements.

The most important new features at a glance

mediacockpit 9 does not only bring visual updates, our range of functions and features has also expanded. The most important enhancements are listed below.

Do you wish an individual demonstration, or would you like to evaluate mediacockpit 9 yourself? Let us know how we can help you.

Front End & Design

Making it simple.

The user interface of the mediacockpit has been given a modern, light surface, reduced colouring and targeted accentuation. With a predominantly neutral look, the interface does not compete with your brand, but rather blends in harmoniously. Design your own individual surface.

Adobe Plugins

Work in only one system.

Use the Adobe Indesign plugin for direct access to mediasuite content to edit and upload it back to mediasuite as a new version. With the extension, media processes can be controlled centrally – an ideal complement to working with Adobe® products.

Cloud Integration & Web Services

DAM Machine Learning

Integrated image and facial recognition for your media database. Automatically recognize and capture colors, text, objects and people from all your graphics and images.

Image license management

smint.io Integration

Image license management with smint.io integration. Find licensed images right away and avoid multiple purchases across your team and organization. Login to your smint.io account with a single sign on directly in mediacockpit.

mediaspreadsheet

Flexible editing of your product data

Edit your product data as you would in Excel. Benefit from a simplified mass data processing and avoid exports and imports, as well as time-consuming switches between your systems. mediaspreadsheet has also been adapted to the new layout.

Reporting

Comprehensive overview

In addition to the redesign of the previous reporting with information presented in lists and charts, we added our own reporting dashboard, which can be configured individually, ensuring an overview of the most important key figures at all times.

mediacockpit 9 preview

Discover mediacockpit 9. Demonstrated in the screenshots below, you will find the user interface to mediapim and mediasuite, our new and responsive dashboard as well as the administration of your required widgets. Discover new search functions, customizing options and the improved asset- and dataview. Our module mediaspreadsheet provides simple mass data processing directly in mediacockpit. Some first impressions of our best mediacockpit yet.

Contact Us. We would love to hear from you!

Do you have any questions about our software solutions? Are you looking for a competent partner for your PIM / MAM project? Our experts are happy to help!

Bertsch Innovation GmbH

Fon +49 (0) 711 9688-160
FAX +49 (0) 711 9688-1610
info@bertschinnovation.com

    Please note that Recaptcha is not active at the moment, and this form only works with Google Recaptcha for security reasons.
    Please tick the privacy checkbox below to activate Google Recaptcha.









    *required

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

mediacockpit 9

modernisieren, vereinfachen, verbessern

mediacockpit 9 setzt neue Maßstäbe für Ihr Produkt-Informations Management (PIM) und Media Asset Management (MAM). Entdecken Sie eine komplett neue Benutzeroberfläche, innovative Cloud Integration, nützliche Plugins und vieles mehr. Machen Sie sich Ihr eigenes Bild der Benutzeroberfläche und nützliche Features in der Galerie Übersicht. Hier finden Sie alle Informationen zu unserem Software Release und allen neuen Features und Funktionen.

Sie sind bereits mediacockpit User und möchten mehr erfahren? Vereinbaren Sie eine Upgrade Analyse um Ihr System auf mediacockpit 9 vorzubereiten. Unsere Experten helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Noch intuitiver, schneller und einfacher zu bedienen als je zuvor.

Mit der Neuentwicklung der kompletten GUI haben wir der Nutzeroberfläche ein neues Look & Feel verpasst. Dazu gehören eine bessere Ausnutzung der Bildschirmgrößen (Responsive), ein vereinfachtes Customizing für Ihr individuelles Design, sowie neue Dashboards und Widgets für Ihr Datenqualitätsmanagement und Reporting. Die Navigation wurde reorganisiert und in eine intuitivere Struktur gebracht.

Zusätzliche Implementationen, wie die Cloud Integration, bieten Ihnen innovative Features durch Image– und Facial Recognition. Neue PlugIns zur Nutzung von Adobe InDesign, Adobe Photoshop und Microsoft Office Lösungen ermöglicht Ihnen die Bearbeitung Ihrer Medien in Microsoft Powerpoint oder Word über eine einzelne Bedienoberfläche und erspart Ihnen den aufwändigen Wechsel zwischen mehreren Systemen. Unser mediaspreadsheet erlaubt Ihnen Produktdaten in der Massenbearbeitung zu pflegen und Änderungen direkt in mediapim vorzunehmen.

So profitieren Sie von mediacockpit 9

Ob Marketing, Vertrieb, die Grafikabteilung, Produkt- oder Projektmanager – sie alle profitieren von mediacockpit 9. Ob simple Datenblattgenerierung für den Vergleich von Produkten, das Erstellen von Dokumenten und Präsentationen, sowie Preislisten, oder Elemente aus mediasuite direkt im InDesign Dokument zu platzieren, mediacockpit 9 wurde auf alle Ihre Anforderungen und Wünsche weiterentwickelt.

Schneller: Massendatenbearbeitung und Mehrfachverschlagwortung, mediaspreadsheet Excel Bearbeitung

Übersichtlicher: komprimierte Datenansicht, Druckvorschau direkt im System, Reporting und Zusammenfassung der wichtigsten Kennzahlen zu Objekten und Assets

Effizienter: selektive Einsicht, verbesserte Suchmöglichkeiten, Vererbung bei Klassifikationen, Ausblenden von nicht genutzten Reitern

Komfortabler: Excel oder PDF Export, Verteilen von Informationen in der Pinnwand, Download von Kategorien, Suchen & Ersetzen

Smarter: Innovative Cloud Services & Machine Learning Integration, Bildlizenzverwaltung durch smint.io Integration

Sicherer: mediacockpit 9 wurde von einem zertifizierten Sicherheitsunternehmen auf Schwachstellen geprüft. Die vorhandenen Lücken wurden geschlossen. Somit erfüllt mediacockpit die aktuellen Anforderungen im Bereich Sicherheit.

Die wichtigsten neuen Features im Überblick:

mediacockpit 9 bringt nicht nur visuelle Neuigkeiten mit sich, auch unser Angebot an Funktionen und Features hat sich erweitert. Die wichtigsten Erweiterungen finden Sie aufgelistet.

Sie wünschen eine individuelle Vorführung von mediacockpit 9 oder möchten das System aus eigener Hand testen? Unsere Experten helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Front End & Design

Making it simple.

Das User Interface des mediacockpit hat eine moderne, leichte Oberfläche, mit Weißflächen, reduzierter Farbigkeit und gezielter Akzentuierung erhalten. Mit einem weitgehend neutralen Look tritt das Interface somit nicht in Konkurrenz mit der Marke eines Kunden, sondern fügt sich harmonisch ein. Gestalten Sie Ihre eigene, individuelle Oberfläche.

Adobe Plugins

Arbeiten in nur einem System.

Mit dem Adobe Indesign Plugin direkt auf die Inhalte von mediasuite zugreifen, um diese zu bearbeiten und als neue Version wieder in mediasuite abzulegen. Mit der Extension lassen sich somit Medienprozesse zentralisiert steuern – eine ideale Ergänzung zum Arbeiten mit den Adobe® Produkten.

Cloud Integration & Web Services

DAM Machine Learning

Integriertes Image- und Facial-Recognition für Ihre Datenbank. Farben, Texte, Gegenstände und Personen aus allen Ihren Grafiken und Bildern automatisiert erkennen und erheben.

Bildlizenzverwaltung

smint.io Integration

Bildlizenzverwaltung mit smint.io Integration. Single Sign On direkt in mediacockpit für noch mehr Überblick. Lizenzierte Bilder auf Anhieb finden und Mehrfachkäufe vermeiden.

mediaspreadsheet

Flexibles Bearbeiten Ihrer Produktdaten

Bearbeiten Sie Ihre Produktdaten wie in Excel. Profitieren Sie von einer vereinfachten Massendatenbearbeitung und vermeiden Sie Exporte und Importe, sowie den aufwändigen Wechsel zwischen Ihren Systemen. mediaspreadsheet wurde ebenso an das neue Layout angepasst.

Reporting

Umfangreiche Übersicht

Neben der Neugestaltung des bisherigen Reportings mit Berichten in Listen- und Chartform, gibt es nun ein eigenes Reporting-Dashboard, welches der Benutzer selbst konfigurieren kann, so dass er immer die wichtigsten Kennzahlen im Blick hat.

mediacockpit 9 in der Galerie-Ansicht

Entdecken Sie mediacockpit 9. In den abgebildeten Screenshots sehen Sie die Benutzeroberfläche zu mediapim und mediasuite, das neue und responsive Dashboard sowie die Verwaltung Ihrer benötigten Widgets. Entdecken Sie neue Suchmöglichkeiten, Customizing-Optionen und die verbesserte Asset- und Dataview. Zur einfachen Massendatenbearbeitung in mediacockpit hilft Ihnen unser Modul mediaspreadsheet. Erste Eindrücke zu mediacockpit 9 finden Sie in unserer Galerie.

Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören.

Sie haben Fragen rund um unsere Software Lösungen oder sind auf der Suche nach einem kompetenten Lösungspartner für Ihr PIM-/MAM-Projekt? Sie sind bereits mediacockpit Anwender und haben Interesse an einem Update? Vereinbaren Sie jetzt eine Update Analyse für Ihr bestehendes System. Unsere Experten helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Bertsch Innovation GmbH

Fon +49 (0) 711 9688-160
FAX +49 (0) 711 9688-1610
info@bertschinnovation.com









*Pflichtfeld