mediapublisherSo that your messages are heard.

Channel Management

All your channels in your control.

To consistently deliver your messages to all key channels – web, mobile, app or printyou need a flexible channel management system.

  • Communicate effectively online and offline
  • Personalized communication
  • Increased conversions
Contact Us
Show me a demo

Equipped for the future

For many companies, product content is becoming more and more dynamic. New channels are constantly being added, while others lose their importance and sooner or later disappear altogether. Only those who manage and control all touchpoints centrally and independently can respond to changes at short notice.

  • Faster Time-to-Market
  • Personalize and customize product offerings
  • Higher cart value
image_Equipped for the future
image_Same same but different

Same same but different

The art of modern communication is to be consistent in messaging while speaking the language of your target audience. This means your product content must be the same in its core information, but precisely adapt to each channel in its own tone.

  • Strong brand identity
  • Best customer experience
  • Strengthen customer loyalty

Boundless communication

With mediapublisher, you can conveniently and reliably distribute your product content out of your PIM and DAM to all target systemswhether translation management, apps, print, websites, online marketplaces, social media or your online store.

  • Consistent product content across all channels
  • Control over all target systems
  • Increase in sales revenue
image_Boundless communication
image_Lightning fast time-to–market

Lightning fast time-tomarket

With effective channel management, you can provide your target audience with the necessary information quickly and easily. This means that your dealers, suppliers and customers always have the latest information on your product portfolio and you can also boost revenue at short notice.

  • Optimal support of all sales activities
  • High satisfaction among partners and customers
  • Control product content at every customer touchpoint

Your digital ecosystem

Take a holistic approach to digitization and choose mediacockpit, a system that fully integrates with your existing digital ecosystem. Whether managing image licenses or creative work in Adobe Photoshop and InDesign – with mediacockpit you always stay in the flow.

All integrations
image_Your digital ecosystem

Product Content as a Service

Experience the benefits of Product Content as a Service

Delivering perfectly integrated product content is only half the battle. In today’s e-commerce environment, product content must be pushed out to the various touchpoints with consumers at the touch of a button.

icon_All Channels

All Channels

icon_Real-time

Higher Cart Value

icon_Shorter Time-to-Market

More Conversions

icon_Successful E-Commerce

Successful E-Commerce

icon_Consistent Communication

Consistent Communication

icon_Faster Responsiveness

Shorter Time-to-Market

The professional, proactive and pragmatic approach, the permanent availability and the short response and processing times, and especially the comprehensive expertise as a software manufacturer combined with additional services – implementation and support – still convince me today that we made the right decision with Bertsch Innovation.

Marc Dawert
PIM Program Manager, Axalta Coating System

icon_quote

mediapublisher – Damit Ihre Botschaften gehört werden

Channel Management

Alle Kanäle im Griff

Ob Web, Point of Sale, Mobile, App oder Print – um Ihre Botschaften konsistent auf alle wichtigen Kanäle zu bringen, benötigen Sie ein flexibles Channel Management.

  • Online und offline effektiv kommunizieren
  • Personalisierte Kommunikation
  • Höhere Conversion
Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen
Demo vereinbaren

Für die Zukunft gewappnet

Die Ausleitung von Product Content wird für viele Unternehmen immer dynamischer. Es kommen laufend neue Kanäle hinzu, andere verlieren ihre Bedeutung und verschwinden über kurz oder lang ganz. Nur wer alle Touchpoints zentral und eigenständig steuert und kontrolliert, kann auch kurzfristig auf Änderungen reagieren.

  • Schnelle Time-to-Market

  • Zielgruppenspezifische Kommunikation
  • Steigerung der Absatzzahlen
Bild_Für die Zukunft gewappnet
Bild_Same same but different

Same same but different

Die Kunst von moderner Kommunikation ist, konsistent in den Botschaften zu sein und gleichzeitig aber die Sprache des Zielpublikums zu sprechen. Das bedeutet für Ihren Product Content, dass er in der Kerninformation zwar gleich, in der Tonalität jedoch jeden Kanal präzise adaptieren muss.

  • Starke Markenidentität
  • Beste Customer Experience
  • Verstärkung der Kundenloyalität

Grenzenlose Kommunikation

Mit mediapublisher leiten Sie Ihren Product Content komfortabel und zuverlässig in alle Zielsysteme aus – ob Point of Sale, Übersetzungsmanagement, Apps, Print, Webseiten, Onlinemarktplätze, Social Media oder den Onlineshop.

  • Konsistenter Product Content in allen Kanälen
  • Kontrolle über alle Zielsysteme
  • Steigerung der Verkaufszahlen
Bild_Grenzenlose Kommunikation
Bild_Blitzschnelle Markteinführung

Blitzschnelle Markteinführung

Mit einem effektiven Channel Management versorgen Sie Ihr Zielpublikum schnell und unkompliziert mit den notwendigen Informationen. So haben Ihre Händler, Lieferanten und Kunden stets den aktuellen Stand zu Ihrem Produktportfolio.

  • Optimale Unterstützung aller Vertriebsaktivitäten
  • Hohe Zufriedenheit bei Partnern und Kunden
  • Höhere Conversion

Ihr digitales Ökosystem

Gehen Sie das Thema Digitalisierung ganzheitlich an und setzen Sie mit mediacockpit auf ein System, das sich voll in Ihr bestehendes digitales Ökosystem integriert. Ob das Verwalten von Bildlizenzen oder kreatives Arbeiten in Adobe Photoshop und InDesign – mit mediacockpit bleiben Sie immer im Flow.

Alle Integrationen
Bild_Ihr digitales Ökosystem

Product Content in Echtzeit

Erleben Sie die Vorteile von Product-Content-as-a-Service

Die Bereitstellung von perfekt integriertem Product Content ist nur die halbe Miete. Im heutigen E-Commerce-Environment müssen Produktinhalte auf Knopfdruck in die verschiedenen Touchpoints mit den Konsumenten ausgeleitet werden.

icon_Alle Kanäle

Alle Kanäle

icon_Real–time

Höherer Warenkorbwert

icon_Kürzere Time-to-Market

Mehr Konversionen

icon_Erfolg im E-Commerce

Erfolg im E-Commerce 

icon_Konsistente Kommunikation

Konsistente Kommunikation

icon_Schnelle Reaktionsfähigkeit

Kürzere Time-to-Market

Mit mediacockpit sind wir in der Lage, unsere Produktdaten in die IT-Infrastruktur einzubinden. Das mediacockpit Magento Plugin synchronisiert den Online-Shop, damit dieser immer aktuell ist.

Harm Bron
FacilitylinQ B.V.

icon_Quote

Gemeinsam mehr erreichen

Wir glauben an den Wert von Kollaboration und Austausch. Das gilt sowohl für unsere Kundenprojekte, aus denen wir viele wertvolle Erkenntnisse für unsere Produktentwicklung generieren, als auch für unser wachsendes Partnernetzwerk, mit dem wir unsere Kunden umfassend bei ihrer Digitalisierung unterstützen. 

Jetzt loslegen!