Event

Meet us at Automechanika 2022

Automechanika 2022

Meet us from September 13th – 17th, 2022 at Automechanika in Frankfurt.

We all look forward to five full days of exciting conversations about the automotive aftermarket and the latest trends in TecDoc and Auto Care.

Automotive parts manufacturers, automotive parts distributors, associations, workshop chains and anyone interested in getting started with product data management will have the opportunity to get advice directly from our experts.

Learn about the latest topics around product data exchange in the automotive aftermarket and discover all the news in our automotivePIM. We will show you new possibilities for best data quality, optimized data handling and automated publishing, as well as new interfaces to Speed4Trade & TecDoc IDP.

Make an appointment with us now and meet us at the booth of our partner Speed4Trade in the ebay lounge H 4.0 F61H.

automotivePIM Logo

Recommended e-paper

Download our automotive aftermarket e-paper and find out more on the everyday challenges of manufacturers, workshops, and service providers.

Download

Accomplish more together

We believe in the value of collaboration and exchange. This applies both to our customer projects, from which we generate many valuable insights for our product development, and to our growing partner network, with an extensive range of which we support our customers in their digitization.

Get Started

Events

Treffen Sie uns auf der Automechanika 2022

Bersch Innovation auf der Automechanika 2022

Treffen Sie uns vom 13. – 17. September 2022 auf der Automechanika in Frankfurt.

Wir freuen uns auf fünf Tage spannenden Austausch zum Automotive Aftermarket und die neuesten Trends im Bereich TecDoc und Auto Care.

Kfz-Teilehersteller, Kfz-Teilehändler, Verbände, Werkstattketten und alle, die am Einstieg in das Produktdatenmanagement interessiert sind, haben die Möglichkeit sich direkt bei unseren Experten beraten zu lassen.

Erfahren Sie die neuesten Themen rund um den Produktdatenaustausch im Automotive Aftermarket und entdecken Sie alle Neuigkeiten in unserem automotivePIM. Wir zeigen Ihnen neue Möglichkeiten für beste Datenqualität, optimiertes Datenhandling und automatisierte Publizierung, sowie neue Schnittstellen zu Speed4Trade & TecDoc IDP.

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Termin mit uns und treffen Sie uns am Stand unseres Partners Speed4Trade in der ebay-Lounge H 4.0 F61H.

Logo AutomotivePIM

Empfohlenes E-Paper

Jetzt E-Paper für den Automotive Aftermarket herunterladen und mehr über die täglichen Herausforderungen von Herstellern, Werkstätten und Dienstleistern erfahren.

Zum Download

Gemeinsam mehr erreichen

Wir glauben an den Wert von Kollaboration und Austausch. Das gilt sowohl für unsere Kundenprojekte, aus denen wir viele wertvolle Erkenntnisse für unsere Produktentwicklung generieren, als auch für unser wachsendes Partnernetzwerk, mit dem wir unsere Kunden umfassend bei ihrer Digitalisierung unterstützen. 

Jetzt loslegen!